leden van de vereniging.

ontmoet onze leden

al onze actieve leden

Leden
A G E C C Korthout
niet beschikbaar
korthout.t@gmail.com
Leden
A.J.M. Pruntel-Bootsma
023-5275623
a.j.m.pruntelbootsma@hetnet.nl
Leden
Aad Kuling
06-52455515
aad.kuling@planet.nl
Leden
Ada Graaff, de - van Schaik
06-30291043
j.degraaff@xmsweb.nl
Leden
Addie Spoor - van Heumen
0180 - 518420
addiespoor@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Adriana Mast - Esser
020 - 6139036
kenjmast@gmail.com
Leden
Albert (A.D) Beutick
1503533864
abeutick@gmail.com
Leden
Albertiene Hadders
050 - 3125828
albhad50@gmail.com
Leden
Anja Zwijnenburg
06 20415031
anjazwijnenburg@hotmail.com
Leden
Anna (A M) Groot
06 515 75 489
anna.grootm@icloud.com
Leden
Anne-miek Kaspers
0596-572405
kaspersannemiek@gmail.com
Leden
Anneke Bartelse
06 21362103
an.bar@ziggo.nl
Leden
Anneke Groot de - Battem
074-2435059
mgdegroot@ziggo.nl
Leden
Ans Jager - Bosch
050 4094450
ans_jager@hotmail.com
Leden
Ans Meulmeester, de
niet beschikbaar
ron.ans@planet.nl
Leden
Astrid Quik
0623866891
astridquik@ziggo.nl
Leden
A Zuidema
0598-372349
fwscheeringa@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Bart (M B) Groenewegen
06 212 33 234
mbgroenewegen@gmail.com
Leden
Bep (A A E) Geldof - van der Pol
06 506 70 126
geldof@planet.nl
Leden
Berdien Hijstek - van Loo
0518-462500
berdien@xs4all.nl
Leden
Bert ( E ) Visscher
06 422 45 881
bert.visscher@concepts.nl
Leden
Bert Eck, van
036-5302090
bertvaneck@hotmail.com
Leden
Betsy Zwaard, van der
0297-285917/06-11212092
e.van.der.zwaard@outlook.com
Leden
Bettty Besters
niet beschikbaar
betty.besters@gmail.com
Leden
Bob Fransz
035-6218551
Fransz1@xs4all.nl
Leden
Bruno (B S M) Pieters
niet beschikbaar
bsmpieters@hotmail.com
Leden
Chung Kang
06 13566129
kang@twservices.nl
Leden
Cock M. Goos
023-5651836
Diderot654@quicknet.nl
Leden
Cor Duinhoven, van
055-5762132/0611355280
corvanduinhoven@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Cor Jansen
06-24385556
cor.jansen62@gmail.com
Leden
David Gelder, van
020-6444139
DvGelder87@gmail.com
Leden
Dick D.H.L. Gerards
010-4511137
dickg887@gmail.com
Leden
Dick Hertog, den
0341-843717
d.denhertog@upcmail.nl
Leden
Dick Hoek, van der
06-21897978
dickvanderhoek@gmail.com
Leden
Dirk Kortleve
06 25062683
d.kortleve@quicknet.nl
Leden
Dorine Wessels - van der Linden
035-6563192
dorinevanderlinden@gmail.com
Leden
Eline Verhoef
06 30491621
elineverhoef53@gmail.com
Leden
Ellen Schoots - Moonen
0111-652145
ellenschoots@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Elly (E W) Peijnenborg - Tesselaar
013 7370159 / 06 531 93 085
ewpt@xs4all.nl
Leden
Els Adam - Smolders
niet beschikbaar
elsadam@cs.com
Leden
Elvira Gerritse Gerstner
0251-653482/0654743227
elvirag@xs4all.nl
Leden
Ernst Hellemink
06 55708055
ernst.hellemink@casema.nl
Leden
Eva Kok
030-6918082
evakok2017@gmail.com
Leden
Evert Willem Vastenburg
033-2454171
ae.vastenburg@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Evert Haas, de
06-57946090
evertdehaas@gmail.com
Leden
Floris Hurts
023 5326642 / 06 20315727
floris@hurtscom.nl
Leden
Frank Couvreur
06-51169421
f.couvreur@hccnet.nl
Leden
Frans F.W. Herbershoff
029-9473533/06-53533635
herbershoff@msn.com
Leden
Frans Beaumont
06-13357553
beaumont.frans@gmail.com
Leden
Fred Bleeker
+55 41 999043757
fredbleeker@me.com
Leden
Fred Haasteren, van
071-5148483
f.haasteren@wxs.nl
Leden
Frits F.C.M. Drost
030-6774963
fcm.drost@planet.nl
Leden
Frits Adams
niet beschikbaar
fritselly.adams@gmail.com
Leden
Fulco (F A) Fritz
06 295 05 815
fulcofritz@xs4all.nl
Leden
G Y Bree - Donné, van
niet beschikbaar
gvanbree@divert.nl
Leden
Ger (G A) Kooten, van
035 6562520 / 06 28145046
gervankooten@ziggo.nl
Leden
Ger G.J.M. Scholte
06-16646884
ger.scholte@ziggo.nl
Leden
Gerard (G J) Rakhorst
+33 494 840 521
grakhorst@hotmail.com
Leden
Gerard Herts
020-6161984
gerard_herts@planet.nl
Leden
Gerard Stolk
06 21502433
gerard_stolk@yahoo.com
Leden
Gerard Stumpf
052-8264907/06-45362385
g.stumpf@ziggo.nl
Leden
Gerard Suik
0641-832857
g.suik@hotmail.com
Leden
Gerard Vrolijk
015-2567041
vrolijkgerard@gmail.com
Leden
Gerard Wiegmann
010-5918253
wiegmann@kabelfoon.nl
Leden
Gerard Wulfert
06 13191921
trudy_wulfert@hotmail.com
Leden
Ger Eisink
0623868028
c.eisink@kpnplanet.nl
Leden
Gerrit Staak, van der
071-5211823/0646724904
GvdStaak@hotmail.com
Leden
Gon (H J) Ben, van der
niet beschikbaar
gonvanderben@gmail.com
Leden
Gretha Klooster, van der
078-78553176
gvanderklooster@telfort.nl
Leden
H J H Koerhuis
niet beschikbaar
hkoerhuis@cs.com
Leden
H T Nieuwenhuizen, van
niet beschikbaar
harrivn@gmail.com
Leden
Hanny J.C. Beeldman - Tijssen
niet beschikbaar
hannybeeldman@ziggo.nl
Leden
Hans J.H. Tang, van der
0297-281044/0619260850
hvdt2030@gmail.com
Leden
Hans J.P. Blaauw, de
072-5334081/06-53370882
hansdeblaauw@quicknet.nl
Leden
Hans W.H. Pekel
0228-581937
wh.pekel@quicknet.nl
Leden
Hans Dekker
niet beschikbaar
jehadek@casema.nl
Leden
Hans Dijk van
050-5266302
j.u.vandijk@home.nl
Leden
Hans Metselaar
0164-851639
h.metselaar@home.nl
Leden
Harry H.J. Ebberink
053-4331805
harryebberink@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Harry Mossel, van
0578629883
mosseljonker@telfort.nl
Leden
Harry Rooy, van
020-4968581/0621236145
harryvanrooy@upcmail.nl
Leden
Harry Sanden, van der
06-22214094
harry@vandersanden.net
Leden
Harry Vissers
06-55880871
vissers.harry@planet.nl
Leden
Helga Ploeg, van der
06-83200258
hsa.vanderploeg@tiscali.nl
Leden
Hemmechina jensema - de Jongh
035-5381016
h.jensema@verhemmersum.nl
Leden
Hemmie Weber - Visser
072-5723830/06-30267651
hemmie.weber@quicknet.nl
Leden
Henk Beek, van der
015-2123717/0622600745
henk.van.der.beek@casema.nl
Leden
Henk Bijleveld, van
06-46437049
henk@vanbijleveld.nl
Leden
Henk Janssen
035-6247683/06-51158839
henkjwm.janssen@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Henk Kruistum van
033 2866543
vankruistumhj@gmail.com
Leden
Hennie H.G Swerink
0545-293553/0654783552
h.swerink@kickmail.nl
Leden
Henny Willems
06 54242749
hwgwillems@gmail.com
Leden
Herman (H A M) Hopmans
06 533 80 423
hermanhopmans@gmail.com
Leden
Hetty Kruithof - Bracke
0318 630093
hetmaar@gmail.com
Leden
Hielkje Beetsma
055-5344774
hielkjebeetsma@hotmail.com
Leden
Hilde Simons - Kuiper
06-47033363
hilenjasim@gmail.com
Leden
Honour (H C M) Booren, van den
06 114 65 066
honourvandenbooren@gmail.com
Leden
Ineke Heising
020 - 6793143
ineke.heising@gmail.com
Leden
Ineke Klis, van der - Welschen
0251-670796
ivdklis@gmail.com
Leden
Ingeborg Putter
0620122611
iputter43@gmail.com
Leden
Ingrid Noordeloos
035-6851028
inoordeloos@hotmail.com
Leden
J C M Peters
niet beschikbaar
jakkiep1@gmail.com
Leden
Jacqueline Kraft van Ermel
0647030685
jkraft@xs4all.nl
Leden
J.G. Gerard Bloos
niet beschikbaar
gerardbloos@gmail.com
Leden
J.M. Coby Janssen -Rietbroek
070-3350497
j.janssen@telfort.nl
Leden
Jaap J.C. Bruijne, de
06-11426412
jaap23@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Jaap Hiemstra
0299 426687
jacobhiemstra@gmail.com
Leden
Jaap Jan Hardonk
0653789211
jaapjan_hardonk@pandora.be
Leden
Jac H.I.M. Holten
020-6224137
J.Holten@chello.nl
Leden
Jackie (J A) Robanus - Maandag
niet beschikbaar
jackieroba@hotmail.com
Leden
Jan Hendrik Ockels
0653753635
jhockels@me.com
Leden
Jan (J G) Staneke
niet beschikbaar
jan.staneke55@gmail.com
Leden
Jan W. Bosch
0592-243446
bosch.vandelzen@planet.nl
Leden
Jan Jorna
030-2250144/061259687
jan.jorna@live.nl
Leden
Jan Lakerveld
0299-660363/0647518978
jlakerveld@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Jan Tiel, van
06-53195382
janvantiel@bewyse.nl
Leden
Jan Zaag, van der
073-5114041
emjvdzaag@home.nl
Leden
Jeanne Kortekaas
06-57342134
jeannekortekaas@gmail.com
Leden
Jenny Weerd, de - Otten
0528-266326
roelofenjenny@home.nl
Leden
Jocke Lingg (Overwater)
035-5312303/0653175731
jocke@planet.nl
Leden
Jock Schuit
06 50286889
jockschuit@hotmail.com
Leden
Johannes Sugito
06 57315334
j.sugito@ziggo.nl
Leden
Johan Oosterbeek
0523-262309
joosterbeek@telfort.nl
Leden
John Luijtgaarden van de
0346-243999/0610922258
jmvandeluijtgaarden@planet.nl
Leden
John Ruiter
0621801932
johannes_petrus_ruiter@live.nl
Leden
John Smits
06-24264184
john.smits@upcmail.nl
Leden
Joke J Geest, de - Hollander
06 129 36 924
joke@pezzoperpezzo.nl
Leden
Jolande Putten - van Dam, van der
0623932553
jolandevdp@gmail.com
Leden
Jos Ploeg
06-33995310
josploeg@ziggo.nl
Leden
Joyce Doorn - Wijnbergen, van
06-10287291
joycevandoorn@cs.com
Leden
Kris Gorkom, van
niet beschikbaar
kmvangorkom@gmail.com
Leden
L J D M Hermans
niet beschikbaar
l.j.hermans@gmail.com
Leden
Leena (L M) Björklund (van der Zouw-Björklun
06 10907234
bjorklundleena.nl@gmail.com
Leden
Lenny (H C M) Poland - de Jong
niet beschikbaar
lenkpoland@gmail.com
Leden
Leo Heijmans
015-2133901
heijmansherweijer@gmail.com
Leden
Leo Lindelauf
06-53151915
leo_lindelauf@hotmail.com
Leden
Loes Runeman - Poulain
0548-613679/0628503649
loesruneman@home.nl
Leden
M G Uhl- Venema
niet beschikbaar
info@aacfloors.nl
Leden
Margot Visser- van Amen
niet beschikbaar
lymavi@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Margo Vliet, van
076 5151377
margovanvliet@gmail.com
Leden
Margreet (M) Damiaans-Singer
niet beschikbaar
margreet.singer@gmail.com
Leden
Marianne S. Buddingh
06-51439295
nante@hetnet.nl
Leden
Marije (M.A.N.) Verkuijl - Bringmann
0416-363917
verkuijl.bringmann@ziggo.nl
Leden
Marijke Klaster
06-36159020
klastermezj@gmail.com
Leden
Marijke Poll-van Helsdingen
0523-611147
marijke_poll@hotmail.com
Leden
Marion Bokkelkamp
niet beschikbaar
bokkelkamp@yahoo.co.uk
Leden
Marion Kiewik
06 222 72 723
kiewikm@gmail.com
Leden
Marjan Wijngaarden, van - Tiekstra
078 6771611
benvanwijngaarden@online.nl
Leden
Marja Straus
06-28903224
mjstraus@ziggo.nl
Leden
Marthy Zonderland
020-6723728
msmzonderland@xs4all.nl
Leden
Martin Koremans
niet beschikbaar
rimart@planet.nl
Leden
Matthijs (M J T) Dapperen, van
niet beschikbaar
matthijs@vandapperen.nl
Leden
Menna Bergenhenegouwen
071-3313956/0653519826
mennabh@live.nl
Leden
Mieke (W J C) Lambregts
niet beschikbaar
miekelambregts23@gmail.com
Leden
Mirjam (W J M) Wakeren, van - Evers
06 12370980
m.van.wakeren.57@gmail.com
Leden
Monique (M P A M) Iperen - Schellekens
06 207 56 076
monique_62@outlook.com
Leden
Murk (M J M F) Westerterp
niet beschikbaar
murkwesterterp@gmail.com
Leden
Nelleke Jonge de
06–280446
nellekedejonge@chello.nl
Leden
Nelleke Muller
024-3447528
n.muller6@chello.nl
Leden
Nico (N J M) Brockhoff
06 413 59 532
brockhoff@quicknet.nl
Leden
Nico Holst, van
niet beschikbaar
n.v.holst@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Niek (N W) Klomp
niet beschikbaar
niek.klomp@gmail.com
Leden
Norbert (N J F) Brouwer
06 45 ??
norb.jfbrouwer@gmail.com
Leden
Paul P M G Vallen
niet beschikbaar
pvallen@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Paul Weermeijer
035-5316565/06-53185851
pweermeijer@gmail.com
Leden
Peggy Ann Leurs
0638114074
peggyleurs@hotmail.com
Leden
Peter - Hans Nat, van der
niet beschikbaar
phvdnat@ziggo.nl
Leden
Peter H.R. Gorter
036-5313627
noordmark@live.nl
Leden
Peter Bos
06-51376534
forestpeak@outlook.com
Leden
Pieter Bondt, de
0617984358
ZEBA@tryfirst.nl
Leden
Pieter Graaf, van de
0344-652138/0616419293
vandegraafpieter@hotmail.com
Leden
Piet Kok
0182-383865/0652011894
pmkok@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Pim Krabbendam
0229-217328
dkrabhorn@kpnmail.nl
Leden
Reinout R. Stigter
06-53292012
stigter70@gmail.com
Leden
Renske Es, van - Visser
070 - 3236341
renskevi@xs4all.nl
Leden
Riet (M W) Rijnen - Thomassen
niet beschikbaar
rietrijnen@xs4all.nl
Leden
Rinia (R E) Hornberger
niet beschikbaar
rhberger@hotmail.com
Leden
Robert Crook de
0343-517315
robert@decrook.net
Leden
Robert Hooijer
020-6367263
robert.hooijer@online.nl
Leden
Rob Vitters
02972-63550
vitters.r@ziggo.nl
Leden
Roel (R L) Aartse Tuijn
niet beschikbaar
roel@prismaat.nl
Leden
Rudolf Riegen
06-22409228
rudolf.riegen@planet.nl
Leden
Rudy Bracke
0114-316142
rudybracke@zeelandnet.nl
Leden
Sjoerd Bulterman
020-6999208
sjoerdbult@hotmail.com
Leden
Sophie (S C) Jordens
06 459 71 468
sophiejordens@upcmail.nl
Leden
Stephanie Buijs
06 365 94 511
step.buijs@gmail.com
Leden
Susanne Vries de
06 54618786
optimum@xs4all.nl
Leden
Sylvia Verhaar
06-54611900
sylvia.verhaar@upcmail.nl
Leden
Tenny Stelt, van der
niet beschikbaar
tenny.carpediem@gmail.com
Leden
Thea Meer van der
072-5618788
t.meer14@gmail.com
Leden
Theo (T H) Sips
niet beschikbaar
theosips@gmail.com
Leden
Theo Kuil, van der
035-2082436 / 06 549 00 251
tvdk@qlman.nl
Leden
Tom Neumeier
06-53932452
tom_neumeier@hotmail.com
Leden
Tonnie Koelemeijer
06-27574653
t.koelemeyer@quicknet.nl
Leden
Ton Weber
06-29533313
ton.weber50@gmail.com
Leden
Sieto De Leeuw
niet beschikbaar
slmc@ziggo.nl
Leden
Antoinette Van Proosdij-Holland
niet beschikbaar
antoinettevanproosdij@gmail.com
Leden
Anna-Marie Mulder
niet beschikbaar
anna-marie@quicknet.nl
Leden
Willeke Diependaal
niet beschikbaar
wm.diependaal@gmail.com
Leden
Paul van de Kerkhof
niet beschikbaar
Ppmvandekerkhof@gmail.com
Leden
Corrie Verkerk
niet beschikbaar
csmverkerk@gmail.com
Leden
Yolande Van Houte
0651992759
yaevanhoute@hotmail.com
Leden
Myra Roosen-Orsel
0628639357
myraroosen7@gmail.com
Leden
Vic E Vooys
015-3697784
ve.vooys@gmail.com
Leden
Victor Hoff, van den
06 31046830
vpvdhoff@me.com
Leden
Violet Avenarius - Hovenga
0570-633872
avenariushovenga@gmail.com
Leden
Wilco (W C M) Welzen, van
629477712
wilcovanwelzen@gmail.com
Leden
Wil Kitslaar
06-51051070
w.kitslaar@planet.nl
Leden
Willem (W G M) Plessen
0736134948
willemplessen@home.nl
Leden
Will Plooij Krouwel
036-5228172/0610425652
plooijkrouwel@hotmail.com
Leden
Willy Koenders
020-6704248/0627306742
willykoenders@live.nl
Leden
Wil Smaling - Kessels
045-5318024
wil@smalingkessels.com
Leden
Wim Oud
035-5261498
wim_oud@planet.nl
Leden
W Maas
0493 - 693055
witoma@hetnet.nl
Leden
Wouter Schouwstra
0172-462750/0616762115
wouter@adwo.nl
Leden
Yvonne Mulders
06-20666729
yvonmulders@hotmail.com
Leden
Yvonne Sitaropoulos Schmidt
0181-321281
yvona29_@hotmail.com

inloggen bij vgrgn

nog geen account?

Hallo, Yvonne Sitaropoulos Schmidt